SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

Destinys Mod App

deSt

Description of Yourself: I am currently a 14 Yr Old loving life. My first name is Scott and I'm from Liverpool. I'm always a laid back guy who is easy to talk to. I have many hobbies, some of which are Football or Soccer :P F&F Movies, Walking Dead and of course Gaming! I have been gaming for many years now. The first game I encounted was Club Penguin, I would play this every Saturday for 2 hours whilst calling up my mate on dial up and just talk for ages about it xdxd Then second game I really got into on PC was Torchlight. Me and my brother would play this for ages and just grind so hard. I think that's where my habits of grinding Scouts day in and out came from :) I really enjoy my music, some of my favourite artists are Ed Sheeran, Robbie Williams & Eminem. Any way this is just a short amount of stuff about my self, any questions just ask me :)

Why do you deserve this:? The Scouts community is growing so fast, there are new people joining every day who are un aware of the rules and my main goal is just to help them in any way. I am very active on the forums and always posting ideas or bugs to help out the server. I have come to know a lot of the Scout community now and I am friends with all! I am super duper active, I have played Scouts for many days straight now & each time always enforcing the rules and trying to help. One thing I know I could do better is to go on Team Speak more which I am going to try get to do over the holidays! My playing schedule is that I go on every week day for about 3 hours but it will vary between 6-8 hours on weekends. Although I'm applying for scouts I am also very active on Mini Games & Jailbreak as well which gives me a wider knowledge of admins on the other servers. The biggest reason why I think I deserve Moderator is just my passion to help out the server as much as I can!